Showing 1 to 2 of 2 auctions
Shipping Available
Date(s) 8/16/2022
Bidding Notice: Auction Starts Tuesday at 6 pm CST (4 pm PST, 5 pm MST, 7 pm EST). Registration is free and bidding is open to the public. You may place your bid at any time prior to the close of bidding - if you leave a maximum bid, the computer will bid on your behalf up to your maximum without going over. Your bid will not be raised unless another bid is submitted. If a bid is placed in the final 2 minutes of bidding - time will be extended an additional 3 minutes to prevent Sniping. REMEMBER: Many people bid in the closing seconds of an auction, so we encourage bidders to use the maximum bid feature in case you forget or run into computer issues during the auction.
Auction Notice: ALL ITEMS SHIP 1-2 BUSINESS DAYS! If you plan on picking up, you must let us know after the auction! Online Auctions Every Tuesday at 6 pm CST
Location
Shipping Available
Date(s) 8/23/2022
Bidding Notice: Auction Starts Tuesday at 6 pm CST (4 pm PST, 5 pm MST, 7 pm EST). Registration is free and bidding is open to the public. You may place your bid at any time prior to the close of bidding - if you leave a maximum bid, the computer will bid on your behalf up to your maximum without going over. Your bid will not be raised unless another bid is submitted. If a bid is placed in the final 2 minutes of bidding - time will be extended an additional 3 minutes to prevent Sniping. REMEMBER: Many people bid in the closing seconds of an auction, so we encourage bidders to use the maximum bid feature in case you forget or run into computer issues during the auction.
Auction Notice: Make sure your payment and shipping information is correct! ALL ITEMS SHIP 1-2 BUSINESS DAYS! If you plan on picking up, you must let us know after the auction! Online Auctions Every Tuesday at 6 pm CST
Location